GO

VRWA Staff

 

Myrica Keiser

Executive Director

(540) 261-7178 office 

(540) 460-4342 cell 

mkeiser@vrwa.org

 

 

Kevin Thacker

Circuit Rider I

(540) 718-6308 cell

kthacker@vrwa.org


 

 

Mike Ritchie

Wastewater Tech I

(540) 335-3000 cell

mritchie@vrwa.org

 

 

Lisa Kerr

Financial / Office Assistant

(540) 261-7178 office 

lkerr@vrwa.org

 

 

Gary Gandee

Circuit Rider II

(757) 633-5885 cell

ggandee@vrwa.org


 

 

Rodney McClain

Wastewater Tech II

(540) 325-6233 cell

rmcclain@vrwa.org

 

 

 

Scott McNally

Source Water Protection Specialist

(908) 642-1579 cell

smcnally@vrwa.org

 

 

Rebecca Batis

Office Assitant

(540) 261-7178 office

email@vrwa.org


 

Glenn Campbell

Circuit Rider III

(434) 365-0471 cell

gcampbell@vrwa.org

 

 

Betty Green

EPA Training Specialist

(434) 390-3757 cell

bgreen@vrwa.org