GO

VRWA Staff

 

Mike Ritchie

Executive Director

(540) 261-7178 office 

(540) 335-3000 cell

mritchie@vrwa.org

Mike Ritchie

Executive Director


Donna Lawson

Wastewater Tech

(434) 665-9711 cell

dlawson@vrwa.org

Donna Lawson

Wastewater Tech


Betty Green

Training Specialist

(434) 390-3757 cell

bgreen@vrwa.org

Betty Green

Training Specialist


Lisa Kerr

Administrative Service Manager

(540) 261-7178 office 

lkerr@vrwa.org

Lisa Kerr

Administrative Service Manager


Gary Gandee

Water Circuit Rider

(757) 633-5885 cell

ggandee@vrwa.org

Gary Gandee

Water Circuit Rider


Scott McNally

Source Water Protection Specialist

(908) 642-1579 cell

smcnally@vrwa.org

Scott McNally

Source Water Protection Specialist


Rebecca Batis

Office Assistant


Glenn Campbell

Water Circuit Rider

(434) 365-0471 cell

gcampbell@vrwa.org

Glenn Campbell

Water Circuit Rider


Rodney McClain

Energy Efficiency Technician

(540) 325-6233 cell

rmcclain@vrwa.org

Rodney McClain

Energy Efficiency Technician


    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

  

Robbie Jones

Water Circuit Rider 

(434) 321-2762 cell

rjones@vrwa.org

Robbie Jones

Water Circuit Rider